вход по аккаунту



код для вставкиСкачать
Arthritis & Rheumatism
Official Journal of the American College of Rheurnatology
Peter H. Schur, MD
Room 441, Richardson Fuller Building
221 Longwood Avenue
Boston, M A 02115
Associate Editors
K. Frank Austen, MD, Boston
Laurie H. Glimcher, MD, Boston
Don L. Goldenberg, MD, Boston
Robert A. Lew, PhD, Boston
Matthew H, Liang, MD, MPH, Boston
Dwight R. Robinson, MD, Boston
Clement B. Sledge, MD, Boston
Michael E. Weinblatt, MD, Boston
Barbara N. Weissman, MD, Boston
Committee for the Publication of A&R
H. Ralph Schumacher, MD, Chair, Philadelphia
Philip L. Cohen, MD, Chapel Hill
Bruce N. Cronstein, MD, New York
David A. Fox, MD, Ann Arbor
Gary S. Hoffman, MD, Cleveland
Carolyn L. Yancey, MD, Landover
Editoriai Staff
Jane S. Diamond, MPH, Managing Editor, Atlanta
Patricia K. Higgins, Assistant Managjng Editor, Atlanta
Catherine I. Morlino, Editorial Assistant, Boslon
Elisa C. Schulz, Prodi~c~ion
Editor, Philadelphia
Editorial Board
Steven B. Abramson, MD, New York
Carlos A. Agudelo, MD, Atlanta
Donato Atarcon-Segovia, MD, Mexico City
Gene V. Ball, MD, Birmingham
Anders 0. Bjelle, MD, Giiteborg
Stefano Bombardieri, MD, Pisa
Ferdinand C. Breedveld, MD, Leiden
Constance E. Brinckerhoff, PhD, Hanover
Peter Brooks, MD, FRACP, Sydney
Gerd R. Ehrmester, MD, Erlangen
Jill P. Buyon, MD, New York
Grant W. Cannon, MD, Salt Lake City
Sheldon Cooper, MD, Burlington
Gary S. Firestein, MD, Sun Diego
Mary B. Goldring, PhD, Boston
Ellen M. IGravallese, MD, Boston
Arthur P. Hall, MD, Boston
John B. Harley, MD, PhD, Oklahoma City
Louis W. Heck, Jr., MD, Birmingham
Marilyn C. Pike, MD, PhD, Boston
Jordan S. Pober, MD, PhD, Boston
Richard M. Pope, MD, Chicago
Tadamitsu Kishimoto, MD, PhD, Osaka
Rosalind Ramsey-Goldman, MD, DrPH, Chicago
Klaus E. Kuettner, PhD, Chicago
Naomi F. Rothfield, MD, Farmington
Ravinder N. Maini, MD, London
James R. Seibold, MD, New Brunswick
S. Spence McCachren, MD, Durham
Leonard H. Sigal, MD, New Brunswick
Charles J. Menkes, MD, Paris
Leon Sokoloff, MD, Stony Brook
Pierre Miossec, MD, PhD, Lyon
Alan M. Solinger, MD, Sun Diego
John Mort, PhD, Montreal
Haralampos M. Moutsopoulos, MD, Zoannina Virginia D. Steen, MD, Pittsburgh
Ronald P. Taylor, PhD, Charlottesville
Jacob B. Natvig, MD, Oslo
Robert Terkeltaub, MD, Sun Diego
Barbara W. Needleman, MD, Baltimore
Daniel E. Tracey, PhD, Cambridge
Barbara S. Nepom, MD, Seattle
Patience H. White, MD, Washington
Gerald T. Nepom, MD, PhD, Seattle
H. James Wiliams, MD, Salt Lake City
Nancy J. Olsen, MD, Nashville
J. Frederick Woessner, PhD, Miami
Gabriel S. Panayi, MD, MRCP, London
Morris Zfi, PhD, MD, Dallas
Christine Parker, MD, PhD, Boston
Harold E. Paulus, MD, Los Angeles
Jean-Pierre Pelletier, MD, Montreal
Gunnar Husby, MD, Oslo
James H. Kimura, PhD, Chicago
Herbert Kaplan, MD, Denver, President
Shaun Ruddy, MD, Richmond, First Vice-president and President-Elect
Arthur L. Weaver, MD, Lincoln, Second Vice-president
William J. Koopman, MD, B~rmingham,Treasurer
Ronald L. Kaufman, MD, MBA, Los Angeles, Secretary
Mark Andrejeski, Atlanta, Executive V i c ~ - ~ e s i d e n t
Published for the College by J. B. ~ i p p i n ~ oCompany
Arfhrj~jsC% R h e u ~ u r i (ISSN
0004-3591) is pubIishe~monthly for the American College of Rheumatology by J. B. Lippincott Company, at 12107
Insurance Way, Suite 114, Suite 114, Hagerstown, MD 21740. Business offices are located at 227 East Washington Square, P~adelphia,PA 19106. Printed in the
U.S.A. Copyright 1994 by the American College of Rheumatology, Atlanta, Georgia. Printed on acid-free paper effective with volume 32, number 11.
Second class postage paid at Hagerstown, Maryland, and additional offices.
Subscription information, orders, or nonmember changes of address: (except Japan) 12107 Insurance Way, Suite 114, Hagerstown, MD 21740, or call
1-800-638-3030;in Maryland, call collect 301-714-2300. In Japan, contact Igaku-Shoin, Ltd, 5-24-3 Hongo, Bunkyo-ku, Tokyo, 113-91 Japan. Members’
changes of address, American College of Rheumatology, 60 Executive Park South, Suite 150, Atlanta, GA 30329.
Annual subscription rates: U.S. $1 15.00 individual, $165.00 institution, residentlstudentrate (U.S. only), $65.00; Canada and Mexico $165,00 individual,
$205.00 institution; all other countries except Japan, $196.00 individual, $236.00institution (prices include $31.OO air freight delivery; air freight delivery
occurs within 7-21 days worldwide). Single copies $18.00,except for special issues. (Rates are subject to change.) Copies will be replaced without charge
if the publisher receives a request within 60 days of the mailing date in the U.S. or within 5 months in all other countries. International subscriptionsmust
be prepaid. In Japan, contact Igaku-Shoin, Ltd., 5-24-3 Hongo, Bunkyo-ku, Tokyo, 113-91 Japan. The views expressed in articles, letters, and other
communications published in Arrhritis & Rheumatism are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of the editors, publisher, or
American College of Rheumatology. The publisher and the American College of Rheumatology do not investigate the ,information contained in the
classified advertisementsin thisjournal and assume no responsibility concerning them. Further, the publisher and the American College of Rheumatology
do not guarantee, warrant, or endorse any product or service advertised in this journal.
POSTMASTER: Send address changes to ARTHRITIS & RHEUMATISM, P.O. Box 1550, Hagerstown, MD 21740.
@Printed on acid-free paper.
Без категории
Размер файла
154 Кб
1780370401, art
Пожаловаться на содержимое документа