вход по аккаунту



код для вставкиСкачать
Arthritis & Rheumatism
Official Journal of the American College of Rheumatology
Committee for the Publication of AM
Dennis A. Carson, MD, Chair, La Jolla
Constance E. Brinckerhoff, PhD, Hanover
Bruce N. Cronstein, MD, New York
David A. Fox, MD, Ann Arbor
Gene G . Hunder, MD, Rochester
H. Ralph Schumacher, MD, Philadelphia
Peter H . Schur, MD
Room 422. Richardson Fuller Building
221 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
Associate Editors
K. Frank Austen, MD, Boston
Laurie H . Glimcher, MD, Boston
Don L. Goldenberg, MD, Boston
Martin G. Larson, SD, Boston
Matthew H. Liang, MD, MPH, Boston
Dwight R. Robinson, MD, Boston
Clement B. Sledge, MD, Boston
Michael E. Weinblatt, MD, Boston
Barbara N. Weissman, MD, Boston
Editorial Staff
Jane S. Diamond, MPH, Managing Editor, Atlanta
Patricia K. Higgins, Assistant Managing Editor, Atlanta
Catherine I. Morlino, Editorial Assistant, Boston
Karla M. Schroeder, Production Editor, Philadelphia
Editorial Board
Donato Alarcon-Segovia, MD, Mexico City
Gene V. Ball, MD, Birmingham
Merrill D. Benson, MD, Indianapolis
Anders 0. Bjelle, MD, Gateborg
Stefano Bombardieri, MD, Pisa
Constance E. Bnnckerhoff, PhD, Hanover
Anne C. Brower, MD, Bethesda
Gerd R. Burmester, MD, Erlangen
Joel N. Buxbaum, MD, New York
Grant W . Cannon, MD, Salt Lake City
Pojen P. Chen, PhD, La Jolla
Sheldon Cooper, MD, Burlington
Chella S . David, PhD, Rochester
Jean-Michel Dayer, MD, Geneva
Wallace V. Epstein, MD, Sun Francisco
John Esdaile, MD, Montreal
David T. Felson, MD, MPH, Boston
David A. Fox, MD, Ann Arbor
Daniel E. Furst, MD, Summit
Mary B. Goldring, PhD, Boston
Ellen M. Gravallese, MD, Boston
Peter K. Gregersen, MD, Manhasset
John B. Harley, MD, PhD, Oklahoma City
Vincent C. Hascall, Jr., PhD, Bethesda
Louis W. Heck, Jr., MD, Birmingham
Gene G. Hunder, MD, Rochester
Robert W. Karr, MD, Iowa City
James H. Kimura, PhD, Chicago
Tadamitsu Kishimoto, MD, PhD, Osaka
Joel M. Kremer, MD, Albany
Michael Lockshin, MD, Bethesda
Ravinder N. Maini, MD, London
Charles J. Menkes, MD, Paris
John Mort, PhD, Montreal
John D. Mountz, MD, PhD, Birmingham
Barbara W. Needleman, MD, Baltimore
Barbara S. Nepom, MD, Seattle
Harold E. Paulus, MD, Los Angeles
Ross E. Petty, MD, PhD, Vuncouver
Marilyn C. Pike, MD, PhD. Boston
Jordan S. Pober, MD, PhD, Boston
Richard M. Pope, MD, Chicago
John D. Reveille, MD, Houston
Lawrence C. Rosenberg, MD, Bronx
Naomi F. Rothfield, MD, Farmington
James R. Seibold, MD, New Brunswick
John S . Sergent, MD, Nashville
Bemhard H. Singsen, MD, MPH, Wilmington
Joel D. Taurog, MD, Dallas
Ronald P. Taylor, PhD, Charlottesville
A. N. Theofilopoulos, MD, La Jolla
Ronald L. Wilder, MD, PhD, Bethesda
Robert F. Willkens, MD, Seattle
John B. Winfield, MD, Chapel Hill
J. Frederick Woessner, PhD, Miami
Morris Ziff, PhD, MD, Dallas
Stephen E. Malawista, MD, New Haven, President
John S . Sergent, MD, Nashville, First Vice-president and President-Elect
Herbert Kaplan, MD, Denver, Second Vice-president
S h a m Ruddy, MD, Richmond, Treasurer
Arthur L. Weaver, MD, Lincoln, Secretary
Mark Andrejeski, Atlanta, Executive Vice-president
Published for the College by J. B. Lippincott Company
Arfhritis & Rheumatism (ISSN 0004-3591)is published monthly for the American College of Rheumatology by J. B. Lippincott Company, at 12107
Insurance Way, Hagerstown, MD 21740. Business offices are located at 227 East Washington Square, Philadelphia, PA 19106.Printed in the U.S.A.
Copyright 1992 by the American College of Rheumatology, Atlanta, Georgia. All rights reserved. Printed on acid-free paper effective with volume 32,
number 11. Second class postage paid at Hagerstown, Maryland, and additional offices.
Subscription information, orders or nonmember changes of address: (except Japan, India, Nepal, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka) 100 Insurance Way, Suite
114, Hagerstown, MD 21740, or call 1-800-638-3030;
in Maryland, call collect 301-714-2300.In Japan, contact USACO Corporation, 13-12,Shimbashi
I-chome, Minato-ku, Tokyo, 105 Japan. In India, Nepal, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka, contact Universal Subscription Agency Pvt. Ltd., 101-102
Community Centre (F.F.) Saket, New Delhi I10017,India. Members’ changes of address, American College of Rheumatology, 60 Executive Park South,
Suite 150,Atlanta, GA 30329.
Annual subscription rates: U.S. $95.00individual, $135.00 institution, residentktudent rate (U.S. only), $55.00;all other countries except Japan, $135.00
individual, $175.00 institution; resident rate (Canada only), $95.00.Single copies $15.00,except for special issues. Rates for airmail delivery available
upon request. Subscription rates in Japan: 30,600 yen individual, 39,000yen institution (includes airmail postage). Copies will be replaced without charge
if the publisher receives a request within 60 days of the mailing date in the U.S. or within 5 months in all other countries. The views expressed in articles,
letters, and other communications published in Arrhritis & Rheumatism are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of the editors,
publisher, or American College of Rheumatology. The publisher does not investigate the information contained in the classified advertisements in this
journal and assumes no responsibility concerning them. Further, the publisher does not guarantee, warrant, or endorse any product or service advertised
in this journal.
POSTMASTER: Send address changes to ARTHRITIS & RHEUMATISM, P.O. Box 1550, Hagerstown, MD 21740.
Без категории
Размер файла
115 Кб
art, 1780350601
Пожаловаться на содержимое документа