вход по аккаунту


2013 NH Teacher of the Year Nominees

код для вставкиСкачать
2013 NH Teacher of the Year
Seventeen Teachers Were Honored at a Ceremony on
April 19, 2102.
(all nominees are pictured with Virginia M. Barry, Ph.D., Commissioner of Education and
John R. Rist, NH State Board of Education)
Sandi Baier
Gilbert H. Hood Middle School, Derry
Kathryn Beliveau
Winnisquam Regional Middle School, Tilton
Gail Boucher
Auburn Village School
Jeffrey Caron
Merrimack Middle School
Kelly Ciarametaro
Merrimack Valley Middle School, Penacook
Deborah Dixon
Inter-Lakes Elementary School, Meredith
Kathleen Donegan
Reeds Ferry Elementary, Merrimack
Vincent Fittante
Mascenic Regional High School, New Ipswich
Ashley Frame
Nute Middle/High School, Milton
Margaret (Peg) Horan
Pine Tree Elementary, Center Conway
Pamela Mathews
Alton Central School
Kathleen McIntyre
Clark-Wilkins Elementary School, Amherst
Ryan O'Connor
Windham High School
Donald Shirley
Windham Middle School
Michael Smith
Mascenic Regional High School, New Ipswich
Heidi Welch
Hillsboro-Deering High School
James White
Iber Holmes Gove Middle School, Raymond
Hannaford Supermarkets is proud to
partner with the NH Department of
Education to sponsor the New
Hampshire Teacher of the Year program.
Every day a New Hampshire teacher makes a
difference in the life of a child. Every year the NH
Department of Education honors outstanding
educators who make their communities, profession,
and the world a better place.
Размер файла
8 334 Кб
Пожаловаться на содержимое документа